Thursday, August 11, 2011
Do women really think that guy's with muscles are a turn on?
I have seen shows and movies that feature these big buff guy's and some of the guy's that I've been at school with had these good looking girls have had some what good psychic but isn't also true that sometimes, fat guy's get good looking gf's as well i'm not sure what i'm willing to believe. I think that I'm in the in between where i'm not fat and have some muscles but i'm not ripped or buff either. to me personally I think that guy's that are overly ripped look kinda disgusting and if I was a girl or a woman i'd find that un attractive but idk i'm not a girl so Idk what they think. both guy's and girls what do you think on this subject and which do girls really prefer or does it not matter to you? either the really buff dudes with the overtly large biceps and stuff like that or the semi-fat and sensitive guy's? Im not in either of those brackets but idk why some girls don't just go for guy's that are nice and don't have giant ego's hanging over their shoulders.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment