I don't know what it is but whenever I'm flirtatious (not overtly though) latin b*tches ignore it, I think it may be because I'm white. I think on average, latin women are just difficult to get along with if you're not black or latino. I don't have bad hygiene or anything, I'm not a wigger, so I don't what else it could be. It's ignorant, do latinos even know most of them are Mestizos and that latino isn't a race? Then I get b*tched at for saying bigoted things sometimes. I'd probably have a better shot at a black girl.
No comments:
Post a Comment