Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Howcome heavy people, and fat people, make fun of those of us who are athletic and in good shape?
Not to sound narcissistic, please don't take it that way. But in my town, everyone knows everyone. Alot of my neighbors are heavy and most if ot all the volunteer firefighters are really fat and out of shape. They all snack alot. Ive seen what they eat. The criticize me for eating apples and lettuce as they eat pizza and whatnot. People laugh at my efforts but the women at the gym have been taking notice. Also, not to sound superficial, but when it comes to women, me and them have a different opinion of what's hot. What they ref fer to as a hot woman, I don't even notice nor think that way. I'm more accustoms to athletic, sporty women. That's what I'm into. Nothing wrong with that I hope. I used to be fat so I been there. An athletic life-style is the one I want to live. So no more beers and no more snacking overtly. Why do I ger criticized for my efforts? Whats the world coming to?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment