obviously everyone knows that sadly fed lost to tsonga, so we can just forget about that. i really felt wimbledon this year was his to lose, but what do you think about the u.s? all i know is that if he doesn't win the u.s. this will be the first year that he didn't win a major! what do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment